Career Opportunities

Zuhause

Lime Street Versicherungsmakler ist ein unabhängiger Makler Lloyd… mehr lesen »

Produkte

Wir bieten zahlreiche Dienstleistungen, von Einzelhandel, Produkte für Makler… mehr lesen »

Brokers

Bei Lime Street Insurance Brokers ist es unser Ziel, um zu helfen FCA zugelassene… mehr lesen »

International

Wir bieten unseren Service in vielen Orten, einschließlich, Italien, Frankreich und Deutschland… mehr lesen »

Acquisitions

Lime Street Insurance Brokers sind bei Akquisitionen vertraut. Der Prozess kann… mehr lesen »

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie können uns über einen der auf dieser Seite genannten Methoden zu kontaktieren… mehr lesen »

Die Lime Street Geschäftsmodell ist Stifts und wir glauben, eine einladende Umgebung für Versicherungsfachleute und ihre Kunden, die in einer Umgebung, die Pflege von langfristigen Kundenbeziehungen zum gegenseitigen Nutzen statt sie zu behindern sie als eine Angelegenheit der Politik ermutigt arbeiten möchten.

Wir erkennen , dass die Herstellung Broker sind von ihrer Natur Unternehmer und unser Modell umfasst diese Eigenschaft , sie zu ermutigen, sich auf ihre Stärken frei von den Verwaltungsaufwand , die so oft stumpf ihrem Rand in vielen der größeren Brokerhäusern zu konzentrieren.

Lime Street Insurance Brokers sind daran interessiert, von Einzelpersonen oder Teams , die sich selbst in den Mittelpunkt einer wachsenden Lloyds Broker, wo sie ihre finanzielle Belohnung zu maximieren und sammeln eine Steuer effiziente Investitionen in der Gesellschaft positionieren wollen hören.

Wir sind gleichermaßen daran interessiert, mit Maklern nähert sich dem Ende ihrer Karriere , die sicherstellen , dass ihre Kunden das Geschäft der kontinuierliche persönliche Aufmerksamkeit, die Sie bisher geliefert haben möchten und gewährt , dass Sie angemessen belohnt zu sprechen, wie Sie Ihr Konto bei einer sorgfältig ausgewählten Nachfolger übergeben.

Wenn dies für Sie von Interesse sein, kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Chief Executive Paul Nugent auf +44 ( 0) 20 7265 7444 für einen vertraulich Gespräch auf wie könnten wir in der Lage zu helfen, E-Mail paul.nugent@limestreetbrokers.com sein, oder alternativ.

Als wachsendes Broker haben wir weiterhin Personalbedarf in vielen anderen Bereichen , und sollten Sie das Gefühl, dass unser Unternehmen kann eine Umgebung förderlich für die Entwicklung Ihrer Karriere bieten senden Sie bitte Ihren Lebenslauf an enquiries@limestreetbrokers.com.

Career Opportunities

Home

Lime Street Insurance Brokers is an Independent Lloyd’s broker… read more »

Products

We provide numerous services, ranging from retail to products for brokers… read more »

Brokers

At Lime Street Insurance Brokers, our aim is to help FCA approved… read more »

International

We offer our service in many locations including , Italy, France and Germany… read more »

Acquisitions

Lime Street Insurance Brokers are well versed at acquisitions. The process can… read more »

Contact Us

You can contact us via any of the methods mentioned on this page… read more »

The Lime Street business model is collegiate and we believe provides a welcoming environment for insurance professionals and their clients who wish to work in a setting that encourages the fostering of long-term client relationships for mutual benefit.

We recognize that producing brokers are by their nature entrepreneurs and our model embraces this trait, encouraging them to focus on their strengths free from the administrative burdens that so often blunt their edge in many of the larger broking houses.

Lime Street Insurance Brokers is keen to hear from individuals or teams who wish to position themselves at the heart of a growing Lloyd’s broker where they can maximise their financial reward and accumulate a tax efficient capital investment in the Company.

We are equally keen to speak with brokers approaching the end of their career who wish to ensure that their clients business is afforded the continuing personal attention that you have delivered to date and that you are rewarded appropriately as you pass your account to a carefully selected successor.

If this may be of interest to you please contact our Chief Executive Paul Nugent on +44 (0) 20 7265 7444 for a confidential conversation on how we might be able to assist, or alternatively e-mail paul.nugent@limestreetbrokers.com.

As a growing broker we have continuing staffing needs in many other areas and should you feel that our company may provide an environment conducive to the development of your career please send your CV to enquiries@limestreetbrokers.com

By submitting your CV you will be agreeing to your personal data being retained by Lime Street Insurance Brokers according to the policy set out below. You have the right to withdraw this consent at any time.

If we are not currently recruiting for a role for which you may be suited, your application will be retained, in secure format, for as long as is considered operationally appropriate and will then be electronically deleted from our system and if necessary physically destroyed. It will not be shared with third parties. For full details of our Applicant Privacy Policy, please click here