Contact us

LANGUAGE

int. tel: +44 (0)207 980 3800

Contact us

Contact

Contact the team

Barbara Small

Barbara Small

barbara.small@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803809
Compliance Officer
Charles Liu

Charles Liu

charles.liu@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803874
Development Broker
Colin Langley

Colin Langley

colin.langley@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803810
Client Money Manager
Dennis Daley

Dennis Daley

dennis.daley@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803801
Insurance Accounts
Gary Shields

Gary Shields

gary.shields@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803815
Insurance Accounts
Hatem Sellami

Hatem Sellami

hatem.sellami@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803811
Business Development MENA Region
Ian Jones

Ian Jones

ian.jones@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803805
Finance Director
Ian Wright

Ian Wright

ian.wright@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803898
Professional Lines Broker
John Brunskill

John Brunskill

john.brunskill@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803890
Broker Technician
Karen Mason

Karen Mason

karen.mason@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803962
Claims Technician
Lorraine Smith-Pryor

Lorraine Smith-Pryor

lorraine.smith-pryor@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803964
Broker Technician
Mark Browning

Mark Browning

mark.browning@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803870
Special Risks Broker
Nikki Morgan

Nikki Morgan

nikki.morgan@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803953
Broker Technician
Tim Austen

Tim Austen

tim.austen@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803901
Non Executive Director
Jamie Holbech

Jamie Holbech

jamie.holbech@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803959
Product Recall Broker
Valentina Campodall'Orto

Valentina Campodall'Orto

valentina.campodallorto@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803895
Broker Technician
John Brehaut

John Brehaut

john.brehaut@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803877
International Property Broker
James Downey

James Downey

james.downey@limestreetbrokers.com
02079803899
Account Executive